Management Board and Faculty

H.E. Duong Leang

H.E. DUONG Leang, Monopoly ownership


Mr. CHHOEUN Savorn

Mr. CHHOEUN Savorn, Representative of AEU's Lecturers

Vice President

Dr. CHEA Sopheap

Dr. CHEA Sopheap, Rector

Standing Member

Academician SUM Chhumbun

Academician SUM Chhumbun, Representative of Figurehead


Mr. SUOR Bunsou

Mr. SUOR Bunsou, Representative of AEU's Staffs


Mr. SEANG Sovann

Mr. SEANG Sovann, Representative of AEU's staffs


Dr. Try Chanthuch

Dr. TRY Chanthuch, Representative of AEU's staffs


#826, kammpuch Krum Blvd Teuk Laak I, Khan Toul Kok, Phnom Penh-Kingdom of Cambodia, Postal Code: 12156
Phone:(855)23 998 124 / 15 72 00 72 /

© 2018 Asia Euro University, All Rights Reserved

Desktop View